Get The Report In Your Inbox

The Maui Snorkel Report is now available to view each morning in your email’s inbox! Follow this link and get the inside track on the day’s conditions via email.

You can also learn “How We Compile The Maui Snorkel Report” by clicking here. The report comes out between 8 a.m. and noon each day. Happy Snorkeling!

Wednesday, June 21  2017


Tuesday, June 20  2017


Monday, June 19  2017


Sunday, June 18  2017


Saturday, June 17  2017


Friday, June 16  2017


Thursday, June 15  2017


Wednesday, June 14  2017


Tuesday, June 13  2017


Monday, June 12  2017


Sunday, June 11  2017


Saturday, June 10  2017


Friday, June 9  2017


Thursday, June 8  2017


Wednesday, June 7  2017


Tuesday, June 6  2017


Monday, June 5  2017


Sunday, June 4  2017


Saturday, June 3  2017


Wednesday, May 31  2017


Tuesday, May 30  2017


Monday, May 29  2017


Sunday, May 28  2017


Saturday, May 27  2017


Friday, May 26  2017


Thursday, May 25  2017


Wednesday, May 24  2017


Tuesday, May 23  2017


Monday, May 22  2017


Sunday, May 21  2017


Saturday, May 20  2017


Friday, May 19  2017


Thursday, May 18  2017


Wednesday, May 17  2017


Tuesday, May 16  2017


Monday, May 15  2017


Sunday, May 14  2017


Saturday, May 13  2017


Friday, May 12  2017


Wednesday, May 10  2017


Tuesday, May 9  2017


Monday, May 8  2017


Sunday, May 7  2017


Saturday, May 6  2017


Friday, May 5  2017


Thursday, May 4  2017


Wednesday, May 3  2017


Tuesday, May 2  2017


Monday, May 1  2017


Sunday, April 30  2017


Saturday, April 29  2017


Friday, April 28  2017


Thursday, April 27  2017


Wednesday, April 26  2017


Tuesday, April 25  2017


Monday, April 24  2017

cr-april-24


Sunday, April 23  2017

cr-april-23


Saturday, April 22  2017

cr-april-22 cr-april-22


Friday, April 21  2017

cr-april-21


Thursday, April 20  2017

cr-april-20


Wednesday, April 19  2017

cr-april-19


Tuesday, April 18  2017

cr-april-18


Monday, April 17  2017

cr-april-17


Sunday, April 16  2017

cr-april-16


Saturday, April 15  2017

cr-april-15


Friday, April 14  2017

cr-april-14


Thursday, April 13  2017

cr-april-13


Wednesday, April 12  2017

cr-april-12-


Tuesday, April 11  2017

cr-april-11


Monday, April 10  2017

cr-april-10


Sunday, April  9  2017

cr-april-9


Saturday, April 8  2017

cr-april-8


Friday, April 7  2017

cr-april-7


Thursday, April 6  2017

cr-april-6


Wednesday, April 5  2017

cr-april-5


Tuesday, April 4  2017

cr-april-4


Monday, April 3  2017

cr-april-3


Sunday, April 2  2017

cr-april-2


Saturday, April 1  2017

cr-april-1


Friday, March 31  2017

cr-march-31 1


Thursday, March 30  2017

cr-march-30


Wednesday, March 29  2017

cr-march-29


Tuesday, March 28  2017

cr-march-28


Monday, March 27  2017

cr-march-27


Sunday, March 26  2017

march-26


Saturday, March 25  2017

cr-march-25


Friday, March 24  2017

cr-march-24


Thursday, March 23  2017

cr-march-23


Wednesday, March 22  2017

cr-march-22


Tuesday, March 21  2017

cr-march-21


Monday, March 20  2017

cr-march-20


Sunday, March 19  2017cr-march-19


Saturday, March 18  2017

cr-march-18


Friday, March 17  2017

march-17


Thursday, March 16  2017

cr-march-16


Wednesday, March 15  2017

cr-march-15s


Tuesday, March 14  2017

cr-march-14


Monday, March 13  2017

cr-march-13


Sunday, March 12  2017

cr-march-12


Saturday, March 11  2017

cr-march-11


Friday, March 10  2017

cr-mr-10


Thursday, March 9  2017

cr-march-9


Wednesday, March 8  2017

cr-march-8


Tuesday, March 7  2017

cr-march-7


Monday, March 6  2017

cr-mar-6


Sunday, March 5  2017

cr-mar-5


Saturday, March 4  2017

cr-mar-4


Friday, March 3  2017

cr-march-3-1


Thursday, March 2  2017

cr-mar-3


Wednesday, March 1  2017

cr-march-1


Tuesday, February 28  2017

cr-feb-28-2


Monday, February 27  2017

cr-feb-27


Sunday, February 26  2017

cr-feb-26


Saturday, February 25  2017

cr-feb-25


Friday, February 24  2017

cr-feb-24


Thursday, February 23  2017

cr-feb-23-2


Wednesday, February 22  2017

cr-feb-22


Tuesday, February 21  2017

cr-feb-21


Monday, February 20  2017

cr-feb-20


Sunday, February 19  2017

cr-feb-19


Saturday, February 18  2017

cr-feb-18-2


Friday, February 17  2017

cr-feb-17


Thursday, February 16  2017

cr-feb-16


Wednesday, February 15  2017

cr-feb-15


Tuesday, February 14  2017

cr-feb-14


Monday, February 13  2017

cr-feb-13


Sunday, February 12  2017

cr-feb-12


Saturday, February 11  2017

cr-feb-11


Friday, February 10  2017

cr-feb-10


Thursday, February 9  2017

cr-feb-9


Wednesday, February 8  2017

feb-8


Tuesday, February 7  2017

cr-feb-7-3


Monday, February 6  2017

cr-feb-6


Sunday, February 5  2017

cr-feb-5


Sunday, February 4  2017

cr-feb-4


Friday, February 3  2017

feb-3


Thursday, February 2  2017

cr-feb-2


Wednesday, February 1  2017

cr-feb-1


Tuesday, January 31  2017

cr-jan-31-2


Monday, January 30  2017

cr-jan-30


Sunday, January 29  2017

cr-jan-29-2


Saturday, January 28  2017

cr-jan-28


Friday, January 27  2017

cr-jan-27


Thursday, January 26  2017

cr-jan-26


Wednesday, January 25  2017

cr-jan-25


Tuesday, January 24  2017


Monday, January 23  2017

cr-jan-23


Sunday, January 22  2017

cr-jan-22


Saturday, January 21  2017

cr-jan-21


Friday, January 20  2017

cr-jan-20


Thursday, January 19  2017

cr-jan-19


Wednesday, January 18 2017

cr-jan-18


Tuesday, January 17cr-jan-17


 2016

 

Monday, January 16 2016

cr-jan-16


Sunday, January 15  2016

cr-jan-15


Saturday, January 14  2016

cr-jan-14


Friday, January 13  2016

cr-jan-13


Thursday, January 12  2016

cr-jan-12


Wednesday, January 11  2016

cr-jan-11


Tuesday, January 10  2016

cr-jan-10


Monday, January 9  2016

cr-jan-9


Sunday, January 8  2016

cr-jan-8


Saturday, January 7  2016

cr-jan-7


Friday, January 6  2016

cr-jan-6


Thursday, January 5  2016

cr-jan-5


Wednesday, January 4  2016

cr-jan-4


Tuesday, January 3  2016

cr-jan-3


Monday, January 2  2016

cr-jan-2


Sunday, January 1 2016

cr-jan-1


Saturday, December 31  2016

cr-dec-31


Friday, December 30  2016

cr-dec-30-2


Thursday, December 29  2016

cr-dec-29


Wednesday, December 28  2016

cr-dec-28


Tuesday, December 27  2016

cr-dec-27


Monday, December 26  2016

cr-dec-26


Saturday, December 24  2016

cr-dec-24-2


Friday, December 23  2016

cr-dec-23


Thursday, December 22  2016

cr-dec-22


Wednesday, December 21  2016

cr-dec-21


Tuesday, December 20  2016

cr-dec-20-2


Monday, December 19  2016

cr-dec-19-2


Sunday, December 18  2016

cr-dec-19


Saturday, December 17  2016

cr-dec-17-2


Friday, December 16  2016

cr-dec-16


Thursday, December 15  2016

cr-dec-15


Wednesday, December 14  2016

cr-dec-14


Tuesday, December 13  2016

cr-dec-13


Monday, December 12  2016

cr-dec-12


Sunday, December 11  2016

cr-dec-11


Saturday, December 10  2016

cr-dec-9


Friday, December 9  2016

cr-dec-9


Thursday, December 8  2016

cr-dec-8


Wednesday, December 7  2016

cr-dec-7


Tuesday, December 6  2016

cr-dec-6


Monday, December 5  2016

cr-dec-5


Sunday, December 4  2016

cr-dec-4


Saturday, December 3  2016

cr-dec-3


Friday, December 2  2016

cr-dec-2-2


 

Thursday, December 1  2016

cr-dec-1


Wednesday, November 30  2016

cr-nov-30


Tuesday, November 29  2016

cr-nov-29


Monday, November 28  2016

cr-nov-28


Sunday, November 27  2016

cr-nov-27


Saturday, November 26  2016

cr-nov-26


Friday, November 25  2016

cr-nov-25


Thursday, November 24  2016

cr-nov-24


Wednesday, November 23  2016

cr-nov-23


Tuesday, November 22  2016

cr-nov-22


Monday, November 21  2016

cr-nov-21


Sunday, November 20  2016

cr-nov-20


Saturday, November 19  2016

cr-nov-19


Friday, November 18  2016

cr-nov-18


Thursday, November 17  2016

cr-nov-17


Wednesday, November 16  2016

cr-nov-16


Tuesday, November 15  2016

cr-nov-15


Monday, November 14  2016

cr-nov-14


Sunday, November 13  2016

cr-nov-13


Saturday, November 12  2016

cr-nov-12


Friday, November 11  2016

cr-nov-11


Thursday, November 10  2016

cr-nov-10s


Wednesday, November 9  2016

cr-nov-9-real


Tuesday, November 8  2016

cr-nov-8


Monday, November 7  2016

cr-nov-7


Sunday, November 6  2016

cr-nov-6


Saturday, November 5  2016

nov-5


Friday, November 4  2016

cr-nov-4


Thursday, November 3  2016

cr-nov-3


Tuesday, November 1  2016

cr-nov-1


Monday, October 31  2016

cr-oct-31


Sunday, October 30  2016

oct-30


Saturday, October 29  2016

cr-oct-29


Friday, October 28  2016

cr-oct-28


Thursday, October 27  2016

cr-oct-27


Tuesday, October 25  2016

cr-oct-25


Monday, October 24  2016

cr-oct-24


Sunday, October 23  2016

cr-oct-23


Saturday, October 22  2016

cr-oct-22


Friday, October 21  2016

cr-oct-21


Thursday, October 20  2016

cr-october-20


Wednesday, October 19  2016

cr-oct-19


Tuesday, October 18  2016

cr-oct-18


Monday, October 17  2016

cr-oct-17


Sunday, October 16  2016

cr-oct-16


Saturday, October 15  2016

cr-oct-15


Friday, October 14  2016

cr-oct-14


Thursday, October 13  2016

cr-oct-13


Wednesday, October 12  2016

cr-oct-12


Tuesday, October 11  2016

cr-oct-11


Monday, October 10 2016

cr-oct-10


Sunday, October 9  2016

cr-oct-9


Saturday, October 8  2016

cr-oct-8


Friday, October 7  2016

cr-oct-7


Thursday, October 6  2016

cr-oct-6


Wednesday, October 5  2016

cr-oct-5


Tuesday, October 4  2016

cr-oct-4


Monday, October 3  2016

cr-oct-3


Sunday, October 2  2016

cr-oct-2


Saturday, October 1  2016

cr-oct-1


Friday, September 30  2016

cr-sept-30


Thursday, September 29  2016

cr-sept-29


Wednesday, September 28  2016

cr-sept-28


Tuesday, September 27, 2016

cr-sept-27


Monday, September 26, 2016

cr-sept-26


Sunday, September 25, 2016

cr-sept-25


Saturday, September 24  2016

cr-sept-24


Friday, September 23  2016

cr-sept-23


Thursday, September 22  2016

cr-sept-22


Wednesday, September 21 2016

cr-sept-21


Tuesday, September 20  2016

cr-sept-20


Monday, September 19  2016

cr-sept-19


Sunday, September 18  2016

fb-cr-sept-18


Saturday, September 17  2016

cr-sept-17


Friday, September 16  2016

cr-sept-16


Thursday, September 15  2016

cr-sept-15


Wednesday, September 14  2016

cr-sept-14-2


Tuesday, September 13  2016

cr-sept-13


Monday, September 12  2016

cr-sept-12


Sunday, September 11  2016

cr-septt-11


Saturday, September 10  2016

cr-sept-10


Friday, September 9  2016

cr-sept-9


Thursday, September 8  2016

cr-sept-8


Wednesday, September 7  2016

CR-sept-7


Tuesday, September 6  2016CR-sept-6


Monday, September 5  2016

CR-Sept-5


Sunday, September 4  2016

CR-Sept-4


Saturday, September 3  2016

CR-Sept-3.


Friday, September 2  2016

CR-Sept-2


Thursday, September 1  2016

CR-sept-1


Wednesday, August 31  2016

CR-aug-31


Tuesday, August 30  2016

CR-aug-30


Monday, August 29  2016

CR-august-29


Sunday, August 28  2016

CR-aug-28


Saturday, August 27  2016

CR-aug-27


Friday, August 26  2016

CR-aug-26


Thursday, August 25  2016

CR-august-25


Wednesday, August 24  2016

CR-August-24


Tuesday, August 23  2016

CR-Aug-23


Monday, August 22  2016

CR-aug-22


Sunday, August 21  2016

CR-aug20


Saturday, August 20  2016

CR-aug-20


Friday, August 19  2016

CR-August-19


Thursday, August 18  2016

CR-August-18


Wednesday, August 17  2016

CR-Aug-17


Tuesday, August 16  2016

CR-AUG-16


Monday, August 15  2016

CR-aug-15


Sunday, August 14  2016

CR August-14


Saturday, August 13  2016

CR August-13


Friday, August 12  2016

CR-August-12


Thursday, August 11  2016

CR-Aug-11


Wednesday, August 10  2016

CR-Aug.-10


Tuesday, August 9  2016

CR-Aug-9


Monday, August 8  2016

CR-August-8


Sunday, August 7  2016

CR-Aug-7


Saturday, August 6  2016

CR-Aug.-6


Friday, August 5  2016

CR-August-5


Thursday, August 4  2016

CR-Aug.-4


Wednesday, August 3  2016

CR-Aug.-3


Tuesday, August 2 2016

CR-August-2


Monday, August 1  2016

CR-August-1


Sunday, July 31 2016

CR-July-31


Saturday, July 30 2016

CR-July-30


Friday, July 29 2016

CR-July-29


Thursday, July 28 2016

CR-July-28


Wednesday, July 27 2016

CR-July-27


Tuesday, July 26 2016

CR-July-26


Monday, July 25 2016

CR-July-25


Sunday, July 24 2016

CR-July-24


Saturday, July 23 2016

CR-July-23


Friday, July 22 2016

CR-July-22-


Thursday, July 21 2016

CR-July-21


Wednesday, July 20 2016

CR-July-20


Tuesday, July 19 2016

CR-July-19


Monday, July 18  2016

CR-July-18


Sunday, July 17  2016

CR-July-17


Saturday, July 16 2016

July-16


Friday, July 15  2016

CR-July-15


Thursday, July 14 2016

CR-July-14


Wednesday, July 13 2016

CR-July-13


Tuesday, July 12 2016

CR-July-12


Monday, July 11 2016

CR-July-11


Sunday, July 10 2016

CR-July-10


Saturday, July 9 2016

CR-July-9


Friday, July 8 2016

CR-July-8


Thursday, July 7 2016

CR-July-7


Wednesday, July 6 2016

CR-July-6


Tuesday, July 5 2016

CR-July-5


Monday, July 4 2016

CR-July-4


Sunday, July 3 2016

CR-July-3


Saturday, July 2 2016

CR-July-2

Friday, July 1 2016

CR-July-1


Thursday, June 30 2016

CR-June-30


Wednesday, June 29 2016

CR-June-29


Tuesday, June 28 2016

CR-June-28


Monday, June 27 2016

CR-June-27


Sunday, June 26 2016

CR-June-26


Saturday, June 25 2016

CR-June-25


Friday, June 24 2016

CR-June-24


Thursday, June 23 2016

CR-June-23


Wednesday, June 22 2016

CR-June-22


Tuesday, June 21 2016

CR-June-21


Monday, June 20 2016

CR-June-20


Sunday, June 19 2016

CR-June-19


Saturday, June 18 2016

CR-June-18


Friday, June 17 2016

CR-June-17


Thursday, June 16 2016

CR-June-16


Wednesday, June 15 2016

CR-June-15


Tuesday, June 14 2016

CR-June-14


Monday, June 13 2016

CR-June-13


Sunday, June 12 2016

CR---June-12


Saturday, June 11 2016

CR-June-11


Friday, June 10 2016

conditions-report-template-instagram-3


Thursday, June 9 2016

CR-June-9


@thesnorkelstore

Send us your Instagram photos @thesnorkelstore or #snorklife, we'll re-post our favorites!