Snorkel With Turtles Every Day

Maui has more swimmable beaches than any other Hawaiian Island. But you’ve got to know where to go.

Ka'anapali Beach Maui


Daily Maui Snorkel Report

The weather in Maui changes from day to day, and from one beach to the next. Sign up for the Maui Snorkel Report to learn where to snorkel each morning of your trip!

  • We’ll show you the beaches that are calm, sunny and safe for snorkeling.
  • Get a 1-10 rating on South Shore, Near Ka’anapali, and Upper West, Maui’s top 3 snorkeling zones.
  • Skip the beaches that are windy, or have big waves and snorkel with turtles instead.

 

free customized beach map

Join us in the store to get your free, customized beach map based on the island’s weather during your stay. We’ll circle all the best snorkeling spots and free parking near your lodging.

free Beach Chair Or Boogie Board

  • Reserve 2 or more snorkel sets online. Get a free Tommy Bahama beach chair or boogie board for the same time period.
  • Simply write your choice in the “notes” section at checkout (1 freebie per party).

—>The Snorkel Store received the Hall of Fame Award from Trip Advisor in 2018 for 5 straight years of Certificate of Excellence. 

(Find out “How We Compile The Maui Snorkel Report” by following this link. The report comes out between 7 a.m and 8:30 a.m. each morning.) We can’t wait to meet you in Maui!

Thursday, February 21  2019


Wednesday, February 20  2019


Tuesday, February 19  2019


Monday, February 18  2019


Sunday, February 17  2019


Saturday, February 16  2019


Friday, February 15  2019


Thursday, February 14  2019


Wednesday, February 13  2019


Tuesday, February 12  2019


Monday, February 11  2019


Sunday, February 10  2019


Saturday, February 9  2019


Friday, February 8  2019


Thursday, February 7  2019


Wednesday, February 6  2019


Tuesday, February 5  2019


Monday, February 4  2019


Sunday, February 3  2019


Saturday, February 2  2019


Friday, February 1  2019


Thursday, January 31  2019


Wednesday, January 30  2019


Tuesday, January 29  2019


Monday, January 28  2019


Sunday, January 27  2019


Saturday, January 26  2019


Friday, January 25  2019


Thursday, January 24  2019


Wednesday, January 23  2019


Tuesday, January 22  2019


Monday, January 21  2019


Sunday, January 20  2019


Saturday, January 19  2019


Friday, January 18  2019


 

Thursday, January 17  2019


Wednesday, January 16  2019


Tuesday, January 15  2019


Monday, January 14  2019


Sunday, January 13  2019


Saturday, January 12  2019


Friday, January 11  2019


Thursday, January 10  2019


Wednesday, January 9  2019


Tuesday, January 8  2019 UPDATE


Tuesday, January 8  2019


Monday, January 7  2019


Sunday, January 6  2019


Saturday, January 5  2019


Friday, January 4  2019


Thursday, January 3  2019


Wednesday, January 2  2019


Tuesday, January 1  2019


Reserve Your Beach Rentals Now!

@thesnorkelstore

Send us your Instagram photos @thesnorkelstore or #snorklife, we'll re-post our favorites!